All the teams who will play in the group stage of the Champions League season 2022/23 became known.

Dinamo Zagreb, Copenhagen, and Rangers won the last points. These clubs are in the fourth basket.

The complete list of participants in the group stage of the UEFA Champions League is as follows:

  • The first basket: Real Madrid, Eintracht, Manchester City, Milan, Bayern, PSG, Porto, and Ajax.
  • The second basket: Liverpool, Chelsea, Barcelona, Juventus, Atletico Madrid, Sevilla, RB Leipzig, and Tottenham.
  • The third basket: Borussia Dortmund, Salzburg, Shakhtar, Inter, Napoli, Benfica, Sporting, Bayer.
  • The fourth basket: Marseille, Brugge, Celtic, Victoria Plzen, Maccabi Haifa, Dynamo, Copenhagen, and Rangers.

The draw will take place today, August 25.

Last updated on 25 Aug 2022 - 17:04

Add a comment
Add your comment

    By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies and the privacy policy