The semifinal pairs of the UEFA Nations League Final Four have been decided.

It happened as a result of the draw, which took place today, January 25.

Spain will play in the first pair with the current European champion team Italy. The Netherlands will play in the other pair with Croatia, the bronze medalist of the World Cup 2022.

Note that the Final Four of this year’s Nations League will be held from June 14 to 18 in the Netherlands. The games will be held in Rotterdam and Enschede. Semifinals will be held on June 14 and 15 and the match for third place and the final is scheduled for June 18, 2023.

It should be noted that the winners of previous draws were Portugal (2019) and France (2021).

Last updated on 25 Jan 2023 - 15:52

Add a comment
Add your comment

    By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies and the privacy policy