Saudi Arabia will host the Club World Cup for football. The tournament will take place from December 11th to 22nd.

The following seven teams will participate in the tournament: Fluminense (Brazil), Manchester City (England), Urawa Red Diamonds (Japan), Leon (Mexico), Al-Ahly (Egypt), Auckland City (New Zealand), and Al-Ittihad (Saudi Arabia).

Conext 24

Conext 24

FIFA presented the football that will be used in the tournament matches. The ball is named Conext 24.

Last updated on 11 Dec 2023 - 17:23

Add a comment
Add your comment

    By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies and the privacy policy